Our Info

 

Email info@kengro.com

Phone 662.647.2456

Fax 662.647.2468

6605 Highway 32 East
PO Box 432
Charleston, MS 38921

 

Ruben Burke
Business Development
662-688-6366
rburke@kengro.com

 

Sales Representatives

Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia

Jim Mowrey, Rep Sales, Inc.

1124 S. Whittle Street
Olney, IL 62450

e  jmowrey@repsales.net
p 800.274.2003
f 618.392.3445
www.repsales.net


Wyoming, Utah, Montana, Western, North Dakota, Western South Dakota, Nebraska Panhandle

Brent Spaulding, MPI Warehouse Specialty Co. Inc.

755 North Glenn Road
PO Box 940
Casper, WY 82602

e bspaulding@mpiwarehouse.com
p 800.829.0313
f 307.266.5287
www.mpiwarehouse.com


South Texas

Mike Carter, Bob Herbert & Associates, Inc

cartermike@bherbert.com
www.bherbert.com

Victoria
2907 Catalpa
Victoria, TX 77901

tf 800.327.9314
p 361.578.7956
f 361.578.7972

Houston
2213 Aldine Bender
Houston, TX 77032

tf 800.327.9307
p 281.449.1010
f 281.449.0809

Alice
1801 Hwy 281 South
Alice, TX 78333

tf 800.327.9309
p 361.664.0472
f 361.664.6312


California

Tim Gammel, Cassel and Associates

2130 Saturn Court
Bakersfield, Ca. 93308

e tim@casselandasociates.com
www.casselandassociates.com


Ecuador

Issac Abarca, Servymax

Pasaje A S5-11 y Manuel
Paez, Tumbaco

e Isaac.Abarca@servymaxecu.com
p 022.373.882
www.servymaxecu.com

(also serves as KenGro’s Technical Sales Representative for South American countries)


Peru

Matias Alonso, Alpha Energy Services

Las Camelias No 174
Piso 7, Of 703
San Isidro, Lima

e malonso@alpha-energyservices.com
p 51 987212227
www.servymaxecu.com


OPECO

Home Office
601 S.E. 30th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73129

p 800.522.8070
p 405.634.8500
f 405.634.7400
www.opecoinc.com

Oklahoma
10055 Hwy 76
Healdton, OK 73438

p 580.229.0234
f 580.229.9919

Kansas
3805 Ross Lane
Chanute, KS 66720

p 620.433.4098
f 620.443.4089

Kansas
4327 West May Street
Suite 101
Wichita, KS 67209

p 316.425.0991
f 316.425.0988

Louisiana
110 N. Bernard Road
Broussard, LA 70518

p 337.837.6469
f 337.837.1449

Louisiana
7260 Flournoy Lucas Rd.
Shreveport, LA 71129

tf  877.686.8182
p 318.686.8182
f  318.686.8815

Mississippi
1473 Highway 84 East
Laurel, MS

p  601.428.8669
f  601.428.8671

Texas
1601 Pentecost Road
Kilgore, TX 75662

p 903.218.5672
f 903.218.5674

Texas
213 N Juniper Street
Perryton, TX 79070

tf 877.827.4301
p 806.648.3900
f 806.648.3904


Energy Sales LLC

Odessa, TX
1408 W. Interstate 20
Odessa, TX 79763

p 432.580.7280
f 432.580.7275
www.energysalesllc.com

Farmington, NM
1525 Southside River Rd
Farmington, NM 87401

p 505.325.4181
f 505.325.4186

Hobbs, NM
905 N. Grimes
Hobbs, NM 88240

p 575.397.2900
f 575.397.2835

Greely, CO
2424 5th Ave.
Greeley, CO 80631

p 970.352.9055
f 970.352.9054